

STATES OF ALDERNEY

TAKE NOTICE that a nomination has been received for the Office as President of the States of Alderney from W. Stuart Trought and in accordance with the provisions of the Government of Alderney Law, 2004, as amended, section 30(3), as the number of candidates is not greater than the number of vacancies to be filled, **W. STUART TROUGHT** is duly elected as President of the States of Alderney for the four years ending on 31st December 2020.

W. Victor Brownlees
Returning Officer

S. With fromless

1st November 2016 4.00pm.