

ORDINARY ELECTION – 27th NOVEMBER 2010

RESULTS

CANDIDATES	VOTES
ARDITTI Paul	501
BERRY Raymond	450
BIRMINGHAM Matthew	654
FITZGERALD Lois	43
GAUDION Raymond	323
HAMPTON Ken	131
LEVINE Victor	170
LLEWELLYN Anthony	388
MAURICE Lin	165
TUGBY lan	502
WHEELER Arthur	147
WILLIAMS Norma	363

Papers issued, including postal votes	890
Postal votes not returned	3
Spoilt papers	3
Percentage turnout	70%

The following candidates have been duly elected to serve as a **Member of the States** of Alderney until 31st December 2014:

MATTHEW BIRMINGHAM
IAN TUGBY
PAUL ARDITTI
RAYMOND BERRY
ANTHONY LLEWELLYN