

NOTICE

NOMINATIONS FOR THE STATES OF ALDERNEY ORDINARY ELECTION on 27th NOVEMBER 2010

It is hereby notified that the following candidates have been nominated to stand for the election to fill five States Member vacancies to be held on Saturday 27th November 2010:-

| CANDIDATE | <u>PROPOSER</u> | SECONDER |
|------------------------|-------------------|-----------------------|
| ARDITTI Paul | J P Postlethwaite | P E Pearson |
| BERRY Raymond | Alan Jones | Peter May |
| BIRMINGHAM Matthew | Jane E Wright | Robert W Hammond |
| FITZGERALD Lois | Norman Butel | Melanie Manley |
| GAUDION Raymond | Rex Audoire | John Maurice |
| HAMPTON Ken | Andrew Moore | Julia Sharman |
| LEVINE Victor | Diana Mellor | Joanna Boughton-Leigh |
| LLEWELLYN Anthony | Rosemary James | Clive Twentyman |
| MAURICE Lin | Carole Neill | Mark Marriner |
| TUGBY lan | G W Baron | D J Hambidge |
| WHEELER Arthur | A O Llewellyn | Dilla Wright |
| WILLIAMS Norma | Marion Bates | Andrew MacQueen |

Polling will take place in the Members Room, Island Hall, Royal Connaught Square between the hours of 9.30 a.m. and 6.30 p.m. on Saturday 27th November 2010.

Roy Burke Chief Executive

4.00 p.m. 16th November

Copies: Notice Boards; Alderney Journal; Jo Parmentier; Press