

## **NOTICE**

## NOMINATIONS FOR THE STATES OF ALDERNEY ORDINARY ELECTION on 17<sup>th</sup> NOVEMBER 2012

It is hereby notified that the following candidates have been nominated to stand for the election to fill five States Member vacancies to be held on Saturday 17<sup>th</sup> November 2012:-

CANDIDATE	PROPOSER	SECONDER
ELY Caroline	David Lewis	Heidi Richards
HAMPTON Ken	Rosemary James MRSPH	Peter A Montgomery
HARVEY Neil	J E Hooper	Jonathan Cooper
<b>HUNT</b> Martin	Harold A Bull	Paul Davies
JEAN Louis	Andrew Eggleston	Trevor Davenport
KELLY Boyd	Barbara Benfield	Donald Hughes
MARTIN Helen	Angela D Beer	Doris Curth
MAURICE Lin	A J Crawford	Carole Neill
McDOWALL Robert	Norma Williams	Mark Marriner
ROWLEY Chris	Stephen Mellor	John Parmentier
SIMONET Francis	Jackie F Main	Geoff T Workman
WALDEN Bill	Sally Chandler	Lee Flewitt

Polling will take place in the Members Room, Island Hall, Royal Connaught Square between the hours of 9.30 a.m. and 6.30 p.m. on Saturday 17<sup>th</sup> November 2012.

Roy Burke Chief Executive

4.00 p.m. 6<sup>th</sup> November 2012

Copies: Notice Boards; Alderney Journal; Press