

ORDINARY ELECTION – 17th NOVEMBER 2012

RESULTS

CANDIDATES	VOTES
ELY Caroline	48
HAMPTON Ken	253
HARVEY Neil	532
HUNT Martin	49
JEAN Louis	613
KELLY Boyd	254
MARTIN Helen	109
MAURICE Lin	221
McDOWALL Robert	319
ROWLEY Christopher	309
SIMONET Francis	446
WALDEN Bill	195

Papers issued, including postal votes	818
Postal votes not returned	4
Spoilt papers	5
Percentage turnout	73%

The following candidates have been duly elected to serve as a **Member of the States** of Alderney until 31st December 2016:

Louis Jean	
Neil Harvey	
Francis Simonet	
Robert McDowall	
Christopher Rowley	

Roy Burke Chief Executive 17th November 2012