

NOTICE

NOMINATIONS RECEIVED FOR THE STATES OF ALDERNEY BY-ELECTION on 11th MAY 2013

It is hereby notified that the following candidates have been nominated to stand for the by-election to be held on Saturday 11^{th} May 2013:-

CANDIDATE	PROPOSER	SECONDER
HAMPTON Ken	P.A (Peter) Montgomery	A.O (Tony) Llewellyn
MAURICE Lin	J.A.R (Jackie) Main	Alison Crawford
MURFITT Colin	Emile Phelan	Matthew Cosheril
RAPHAEL Peter	Norma Williams	Robert McDowall
ROBERTS Steve	Dr Jonathon Cooper	A.J (Tony) Bohan
STEWART Les	W (Billy) Bohan	Dr Clive Twentyman

Polling will take place in the Members Room, Island Hall, Royal Connaught Square between the hours of 9.30 a.m. and 6.30 p.m. on Saturday 11th May 2013.

Roy Burke Chief Executive 4pm, 29thApril 2013