

NOTICE

NOMINATIONS RECEIVED FOR THE STATES OF ALDERNEY ELECTION on 26th NOVEMBER 2016

It is hereby notified that the following candidates have been nominated to stand for the Ordinary Election to be held on Saturday 26th November 2016:-

CANDIDATE	PROPOSER	<u>SECONDER</u>
BARNES Tony	William R R Haines	Maggie Burridge
CLARK Paul	Ray Gaudion	Barry Pimm-Smith
DEAN Mike	Nigel Dupont	Geraldine Whittaker
DENT James	Robert McDowall	Andrew Eggleston
HARVEY Neil	Jill Hooper	Les Aldis
HAYWOOD Tony	Dave Gillingham Senior	Hilary Bentley
JEAN Louis	Philippa Sutherland Arditti	Trevor Davenport
LEWIS Debbie	Susan McDowall	Peter Allen
MAURICE Lin	Mark Marriner	Dr. Clive Twentyman
ROWLEY Christopher	Al Paton	Roberta Sargent
SIMONET Francis	Robert McDowall	Jackie F. Main
SNOWDON Alex	Nigel Lawrence	Samantha Hogg
WILD Simon	Ros Whittome	Mark Barris

Polling will take place in the Members Room, Island Hall, Royal Connaught Square between the hours of 9.30 a.m. and 6.30 p.m. on Saturday 26th November 2016.

W Victor Brownlees Chief Executive

4pm, 15th November 2016

1. Met Loules