ORDINARY ELECTION – 26th NOVEMBER 2016

RESULTS

CANDIDATES	VOTES
BARNES Tony	294
CLARK Paul	266
DEAN Mike	381
DENT James	624
HARVEY Neil	251
HAYWOOD Tony	242
JEAN Louis	527
LEWIS Debbie	222
MAURICE Lin	164
ROWLEY Christopher	195
SIMONET Francis	146
SNOWDON Alex	480
WILD Simon	117

Papers issued, including postal votes	943
Postal votes not returned	3
Spoilt papers	0
Percentage turnout	69%

The following candidates have been duly elected to serve as a **Member of the States of Alderney until 31st December 2020:**

DENT James
JEAN Louis
SNOWDON Alex
DEAN Mike
BARNES Tony

W Victor Brownlees Chief Executive

S. With Loules

26th November 2016