

NOTICE

NOMINATIONS RECEIVED FOR THE STATES OF ALDERNEY ELECTION On 1st December 2018

It is hereby notified that the following candidates have been nominated to stand for the Ordinary Election to be held on Saturday 1st December 2018:-

CANDIDATE	PROPOSER	SECONDER
BENNETT Chris	David Nash	Royston Raymond
BENTLEY Hilary	Rosemary James	Beverley Hope-Smith
BURGESS Annie	Ray Parkin	Barbara Benfield
CLARK Paul	Ray Gaudion	Barrie Pimm-Smith
EARL David	Barbara Benfield	Helen Ackrill
GENTLE Kevin	Sally Bohan	Mark Evans
HARRIS Christian	Roy Burgess	Katherine Kissick
LEVINE Victor	Nigel Dupont	Barbara Benfield
MCKINLEY Graham, OBE	Nigel Lawrence	David Thornburrow
POND Sally	Bobbie Allen MacNiven Young	Angela Stanley
ROBERTS Steve	Barbara Benfield	Peter Bond
WALDEN William	Les Stewart	Tracey Yates

Polling will take place in the Members Room, Island Hall, Royal Connaught Square between the hours of 9.30 a.m. and 6.30 p.m. on Saturday 1st December 2018.

Andrew Muter Chief Executive

4pm, 19th November 2018