

PLEBISCITE ELECTION - 17th DECEMBER 2018

RESULTS

The following votes cast for each candidate will be considered by the States at its annual meeting to be held in January 2019 to determine the Alderney Representatives in the States of Deliberation for the period ending with the next annual meeting of the States thereafter in accordance with the provisions of sections 3 and 5 of the States of Guernsey (Representation of Alderney) Law, 1978:

CANDIDATES	VOTES
ROBERTS Steve	275
SNOWDON Alex	229
EARL David	227
MCKINLEY Graham	221
DENT James	216
JEAN Louis	171
DEAN Mike	91

Papers issued, including postal votes	742
Postal votes not returned	0
Spoilt papers	4
Percentage turnout	50%

Andrew Muter Chief Executive

17th December 2018

Duly