Committees and Membership 2023

Vice President: Steve Roberts

Policy and Finance Committee

Chairman: Nigel Vooght- STSB/ P&R Committee/External Relations/Director Board of AeGL Members: Bill Abel (Deputy) - Environment & Infrastructure Committee Bruce Woodhead - Economic Development Committee Kevin Gentle - Employment & Social Security Committee/ Director of AEL Boyd Kelly - Health & Social Care Committee/ Home Affairs Committee/Director Board of AeGL Ian Carter - Education, Sport & Culture Committee Lin Maurice **Steve Roberts** Alex Snowdon

General Services Committee

Chairman: Lin Maurice Members: Bruce Woodhead (Deputy) lan Carter Bill Abel **Steve Roberts**

Building and Development Control Committee

Chairman: Kevin Gentle Members:

Ian Carter (Deputy) Boyd Kelly Alex Snowdon Bruce Woodhead

Economic Development Committee

Chairman: Alex Snowdon Members: Bruce Woodhead Bill Abel Boyd Kelly lan Carter Steve Roberts

Finance Committee

Chairman: lan Carter Members: Bruce Woodhead Lin Maurice Nigel Vooght Bill Abel

Air Transport Licensing Board

Members: All P&F Members

Good Governance Group

Members: Kevin Gentle **Bruce Woodhead** lan Carter

Alex Snowdon

Non-Voting Member: Andrew Eggleston

Energy Group

Members:	Bill Abel
	Kevin Gentle
	Bruce Woodhead

Non-Voting Member(s): Matt Birmingham Les Stewart Laurence Page

Housing Group

Members: Bruce Woodhead Boyd Kelly Lin Maurice Bill Abel

Non-Voting Member: Patrick Puddle

Alderney Airport Runway Group

Members: Nigel Vooght Steve Roberts Alex Snowdon Bill Abel

Alderney Liaison Group

Members: P&F Chairman - Nigel Vooght Deputy Chairman – Bill Abel Alderney Representatives: Alex Snowdon; Steve Roberts

Bailiwick Council

Members: P&F Chairman - Nigel Vooght P&F Deputy Chairman - Bill Abel Chief Executive President

Commonwealth Parliamentary Association Management Committee

Members: Ian Carter Lin Maurice Bruce Woodhead

St Anne's School Management Committee lan Carter

Alderney Care Board

lan Carter Boyd Kelly Alderney Representative to sit in the Guernsey States of Deliberation Steve Roberts Alex Snowdon *Alternate Representatives* Bruce Woodhead Lin Maurice