Search site

Government Initiatives

Renewable Energy E-Gaming E-Commerce New Residents

Vacancies - Other

The following situations are advertised as vacant week commencing: 27 January 2020

 

Full Time Positions

Full/Part Time Contact DetailsClosing Date
Healthcare Assistant ( Band 3) - Mignot Memorial HospitalFULL-TIMEContact: Jessica Masters Ward Manager 01481 822822 or email: jessica.masters@gov.gg 
Staff Nurse (Band 5) - Mignot Memorial HospitalFULL-TIMEContact: Elaine Burgess 01481 725241 email: elaine.burgess@gov.gg 
Food & Beverage Manager - Braye Beach HotelFULL-TIMEContact: Julian Chis 01481 824300/ 07803 556264 email: julian@brayebeach.com 
Experienced Stylist - The Vanity BoxFULL-TIMEContact: Gill 01481 822831 
Manager - Nellie Grays RestaurantFULL-TIMEContact: Matin Miah 01481 823333 
Waiter / Waitresses - Nellie Grays RestaurantFULL-TIMEContact: Matin Miah 01481 823333 
Chef de Partie & Sous Chef - The Blonde HedgehogFULL-TIMEContact: Tracey Farquah-Beck on 07715 880516 or traceyfb@blondehedgehog.com 
Qualified Mechanic - Central TyresFULL-TIMEContact: Jean-Paul Duplain 01481 822971 
Gardener - Channel Gardening ServicesFULL-TIMEContact: Dave 07781 430410 or email: channelgardening@hotmail.com 
General Practitioner (salaried position) - Island Medical CentreFULL-TIMEContact: Tracey Jean, Practice Manager 01481 822077 email: imc@cwgsy.net 
Waiting & Bar Staff - Georgian House HotelFULL & PART-TIMEContact: Holly Chandler 07740 174549 Email: holly@fishandpips.co.uk 
Chef  - Nelly Grays Indian RestaurantFULL-TIMEContact: Matin Miah 823333 or 07781 124095 
Cook/Chef - Mai ThaiFULL-TIMEContact: Adul Tangkham - 07781 440258 or 01481 824940 

Part Time Positions

   
Domestic Assistant - Mignot Memorial HospitalPART-TIME 22.5 hrs per weekContact: Marc Sumner, Hospital Administrator 01481 824415 or email: marc.sumner@gov.gg31/01/2020
Bank Staff & Home Helps - The ConnaughtPART-TIME & HOLIDAY COVERContact: Jenny Thomas 01481 822756 jenny.thomas@connaught.org.gg

 

Locum GP - Island Medical CentreLOCUMContact: Tracey Jean, Practice Manager 01481 822077 email: imc@cwgsy.net 
General Labourer - States of Alderney Public Works DeptSTAFF BANKCompleted application form to sue.price@gov.gg