Search site

Government Initiatives

Renewable Energy E-Gaming E-Commerce New Residents

Vacancies - Other

The following situations are advertised as vacant week commencing: 14 May 2018

 

table

Full Time Positions

Full/Part Time Contact DetailsClosing Date
Bar/Restaurant Staff - Bumps BistroFULL-TIME SEASONALContact Eddie Naish 01481 823197 
Kitchen Porter - Georgian House HotelFULL-TIMEContact: Holly Chandler 01481 822471 holly@fishandpips.co.uk15/06/2018
Painter/decorator/tradesman/'Jack-of-all-trades' - Jonah Investments LtdFULL/PART-TIMEContact: Bruno Kay-Mouat 07781 191515 
Production/Fulfillment Agent - Highland TitlesFULL-TIMEApply in writing with CV to Jenny Wesley jenny@highlandtitles.com 
Customer Services Agent - Aurigny Air Services LtdFULL-TIMEApplications in writing with CV to Steven Parrilla steveparrilla@aurigny.com 
Hotel Manager - Julia UgglaFULL-TIMEContact: Tracey.Maile@sky.com 
Staff Nurse(s) (band 5) - Mignot Memorial HospitalFULL-TIMEContact: Deborah Lee 01481 822822 or Deborah.Lee2@gov.gg 
Chef  - Nelly Grays Indian RestaurantFULL-TIMEContact: Matin Miah 823333 or 07781 124095 
Bar Waiting Staff - The Moorings Bar & RestaurantFULL-TIME SEASONALContact: Holly Chandler 01481 822471 holly@fishadpips.co.uk 
Bar/Waiting Staff - The GeorgianFULL-TIME SEASONALContact: Holly Chandler 01481 822471 holly@fishandpips.co.uk 
Manager/Assistant Manager & Experienced Thai Chef - Mai ThaiFULL-TIMEContact: Adul Tangkham - 07781 440258 or 01481 824940 
Gardener (or trainee) - Longis Bay Garden ServicesFULL-TIMEContact; Jack Bingham 07781 116790 
Bar/Waiting Staff - Braye Beach HotelFULL-TIMERichard Proctor 01481 824300 Richard@brayebeach.com 
General Practitioner (salaried position) Island Medical CentreFULL-TIMETracy Jean, Practice Manager - 01481 822077 or imc@cwgsy.net 

Part Time Positions

   
Customer Services Agent - Highland TitlesPART-TIME (20-25 hrs)Apply in writing with CV to Jenny Wesley jenny@highlandtitles.com 
Home Help Staff - Royal Connaught Care HomePART-TIMEContact: Jenny 01481 822756 or email royalconnaught@alderney.ws01/06/2018
Casual Cleaning Staff - Bell & Co Property ServicesPART-TIMEContact: Beth Chapman 01481 822562 or email info@bellandco.me 
Seasonal Beach Cleaner - States of AlderneyPART-TIME SEASONALCompleted application forms to Sue Price sue.price@gov.gg25/05/2018