Search site

Government Initiatives

Renewable Energy E-Gaming E-Commerce New Residents

Vacancies - Other

The following situations are advertised as vacant week commencing: 30 March 2020

 

Full Time Positions

Full/Part Time Contact DetailsClosing Date
Adult Disability Service Support Worker (s) (Band 3)FULL-TIMEContact: Fiona Robertson - email: fiona.robertson@gov.gg10/04/2020
Greenkeeper - Alderney Golf ClubFULL TIMEContact: J Rodger - Club Captain - 07781 105144 
CT Underwater Engineering - Comm Divers x 2FULL-TIME SEASONALContact: Mark Trowell - 07781 133835 
CT Underwater Engineering - Labourers x 2FULL-TIME SEASONALContact: Brian Mulrooney - 07841 580343 
Chef de Partie (seasonal) - Braye Beach HotelFULL-TIMEContact: Julian Chis 01481 824300 /07803 556264 email: julian@brayebeach.com 
Hotel Colleagues (waiting staff) - Blonde HedgehogFULL-TIMContact: Tracey Farquah-Beck on 07715 880516 email: traceyfb@blondehedgehog.com 
Housekeeping Assistant(s) - Braye Beach HotelFULL-TIMEContact: Julian Chis 01481 824300/ 07803 556264 email: julian@brayebeach.com 
Healthcare Assistant ( Band 3) - Mignot Memorial HospitalFULL-TIMEContact: Jessica Masters Ward Manager 01481 822822 or email: jessica.masters@gov.gg 
Staff Nurse (Band 5) - Mignot Memorial HospitalFULL-TIMEContact: Elaine Burgess 01481 725241 email: elaine.burgess@gov.gg 
Food & Beverage Manager - Braye Beach HotelFULL-TIMEContact: Julian Chis 01481 824300/ 07803 556264 email: julian@brayebeach.com 
Experienced Stylist - The Vanity BoxFULL-TIMEContact: Gill 01481 822831 
Manager - Nellie Grays RestaurantFULL-TIMEContact: Matin Miah 01481 823333 
Waiter / Waitresses - Nellie Grays RestaurantFULL-TIMEContact: Matin Miah 01481 823333 
Chef de Partie & Sous Chef - The Blonde HedgehogFULL-TIMEContact: Tracey Farquah-Beck on 07715 880516 or traceyfb@blondehedgehog.com 
Qualified Mechanic - Central TyresFULL-TIMEContact: Jean-Paul Duplain 01481 822971 
General Practitioner (salaried position) - Island Medical CentreFULL-TIMEContact: Tracey Jean, Practice Manager 01481 822077 email: imc@cwgsy.net 
Waiting & Bar Staff - Georgian House HotelFULL & PART-TIMEContact: Holly Chandler 07740 174549 Email: holly@fishandpips.co.uk 
Chef  - Nelly Grays Indian RestaurantFULL-TIMEContact: Matin Miah 823333 or 07781 124095 
Cook/Chef - Mai ThaiFULL-TIMEContact: Adul Tangkham - 07781 440258 or 01481 824940 

Part Time Positions

   
Airport Security Agent (female) - G4SPART-TIME 20 HRS PER WEEK

Contact: Clare Milner, G4S Secure Solutions (Guernsey) Ltd email: clare.milner@gg.g4s.com

 
Bank Staff & Home Helps - The ConnaughtPART-TIME & HOLIDAY COVERContact: Jenny Thomas 01481 822756 jenny.thomas@connaught.org.gg

 

Locum GP - Island Medical CentreLOCUMContact: Tracey Jean, Practice Manager 01481 822077 email: imc@cwgsy.net